Daily Events

Fresh Encounters

Monday April 22, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday April 22, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday April 23, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday April 24, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Lions Club

Wednesday April 24, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday April 25, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday April 25, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday April 26, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday April 29, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday April 29, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday May 01, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday May 01, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Georgia Alexander

Thursday May 02, 2019

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday May 02, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 02, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday May 03, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday May 06, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday May 06, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday May 07, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday May 08, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday May 09, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 09, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday May 10, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday May 13, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday May 13, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday May 15, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday May 15, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday May 16, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 16, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday May 17, 2019

Bulletin Folding

Friday May 17, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Food Pantry

Saturday May 18, 2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday May 20, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday May 20, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday May 21, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday May 22, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Lions Club

Wednesday May 22, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday May 23, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 23, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday May 24, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday May 27, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday May 27, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday May 28, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday May 29, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday May 30, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 30, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday May 31, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday June 03, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday June 03, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday June 04, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday June 05, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday June 05, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday June 06, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 06, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday June 07, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday June 10, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday June 10, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday June 12, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday June 13, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 13, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday June 14, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Food Pantry

Saturday June 15, 2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday June 17, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday June 17, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday June 18, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday June 19, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday June 19, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday June 20, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 20, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday June 21, 2019

Bulletin Folding

Friday June 21, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday June 24, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday June 24, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday June 25, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday June 26, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Lions Club

Wednesday June 26, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday June 27, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 27, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday June 28, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday July 01, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday July 01, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday July 02, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday July 03, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday July 03, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday July 04, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 04, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday July 05, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Riverview center program

Monday July 08, 2019

Fresh Encounters

Monday July 08, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday July 08, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Riverview center program

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Riverview center program

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday July 10, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Riverview center program

Thursday July 11, 2019

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday July 11, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 11, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday July 12, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday July 15, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday July 15, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday July 16, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday July 17, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday July 17, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday July 18, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 18, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday July 19, 2019

Bulletin Folding

Friday July 19, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Food Pantry

Saturday July 20, 2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Gaul family reunion

Sunday July 21, 2019

Gaul family reunion

Sunday July 21, 2019
11:00AM - 6:00PM