Daily Events

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday August 22, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday August 22, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday August 23, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday August 26, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday August 26, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday August 27, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday August 28, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Lions Club

Wednesday August 28, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday August 29, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday August 29, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday August 30, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday September 02, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday September 02, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday September 03, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday September 04, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday September 04, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday September 05, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday September 05, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday September 06, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday September 09, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday September 09, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday September 11, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday September 12, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday September 12, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday September 13, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday September 16, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday September 16, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday September 17, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday September 18, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday September 18, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday September 19, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday September 19, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday September 20, 2019

Bulletin Folding

Friday September 20, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Food Pantry

Saturday September 21, 2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday September 23, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday September 23, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday September 24, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday September 25, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Lions Club

Wednesday September 25, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday September 26, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday September 26, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday September 27, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday September 30, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday September 30, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday October 01, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday October 02, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday October 02, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday October 03, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday October 03, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday October 04, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday October 07, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday October 07, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday October 09, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday October 10, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday October 10, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday October 11, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday October 14, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday October 14, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday October 15, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday October 16, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday October 16, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday October 17, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday October 17, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday October 18, 2019

Bulletin Folding

Friday October 18, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Food Pantry

Saturday October 19, 2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday October 21, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday October 21, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday October 22, 2019
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday October 23, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Lions Club

Wednesday October 23, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday October 24, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday October 24, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday October 25, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday October 28, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday October 28, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday October 30, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday October 31, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday October 31, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday November 01, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday November 04, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday November 04, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday November 05, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday November 06, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday November 06, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday November 07, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday November 07, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Bulletin Folding

Friday November 08, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Koeller reunion

Sunday November 10, 2019
1:00PM - 6:00PM

Fresh Encounters

Monday November 11, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday November 11, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday November 13, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Thursday November 14, 2019
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday November 14, 2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday November 15, 2019

Bulletin Folding

Friday November 15, 2019
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Food Pantry

Saturday November 16, 2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Fresh Encounters

Monday November 18, 2019
6:30PM - 7:00PM

AA Meetings @ Wesley Chapel

Monday November 18, 2019
8:00PM - 10:00PM

Food Pantry

Tuesday November 19, 2019
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Fresh Encounters Prayer Service

Wednesday November 20, 2019
6:00AM - 6:40AM

Grief Support Group

Wednesday November 20, 2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM