Daily Events

Grief Support Group

Wednesday May 18, 2022
1:30PM - 2:30PM

Prayer Group

Thursday May 19, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 19, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday May 20, 2022

Food Pantry

Saturday May 21, 2022
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday May 22, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday May 24, 2022
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday May 24, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Lions Club

Wednesday May 25, 2022
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Prayer Group

Thursday May 26, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday May 26, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Church at the Lake, East Marina Pavilion

Sunday May 29, 2022
8:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday May 29, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday May 31, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Grief Support Group

Wednesday June 01, 2022
1:30PM - 3:00PM

Prayer Group

Thursday June 02, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 02, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday June 05, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Food Pantry

Tuesday June 07, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday June 07, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Prayer Group

Thursday June 09, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 09, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday June 12, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday June 14, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Grief Support Group

Wednesday June 15, 2022
1:30PM - 2:30PM

Prayer Group

Thursday June 16, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 16, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday June 17, 2022

Food Pantry

Saturday June 18, 2022
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday June 19, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Food Pantry

Tuesday June 21, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday June 21, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Lions Club

Wednesday June 22, 2022
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Prayer Group

Thursday June 23, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 23, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday June 26, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday June 28, 2022
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday June 28, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Prayer Group

Thursday June 30, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday June 30, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday July 03, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Food Pantry

Tuesday July 05, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday July 05, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Grief Support Group

Wednesday July 06, 2022
1:30PM - 3:00PM

Prayer Group

Thursday July 07, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 07, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday July 10, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday July 12, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Prayer Group

Thursday July 14, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 14, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Newsletter Deadline

Friday July 15, 2022

Food Pantry

Saturday July 16, 2022
8:00AM - 10:00AM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday July 17, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Food Pantry

Tuesday July 19, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday July 19, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Grief Support Group

Wednesday July 20, 2022
1:30PM - 2:30PM

Prayer Group

Thursday July 21, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 21, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday July 24, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Newsletter Folding

Tuesday July 26, 2022
9:30AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday July 26, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Lions Club

Wednesday July 27, 2022
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Prayer Group

Thursday July 28, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday July 28, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday July 31, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Food Pantry

Tuesday August 02, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday August 02, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Grief Support Group

Wednesday August 03, 2022
1:30PM - 3:00PM

Prayer Group

Thursday August 04, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday August 04, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday August 07, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday August 09, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.


Prayer Group

Thursday August 11, 2022
12:30PM - 1:00PM

AL-ANON Meeting in Lounge

Thursday August 11, 2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Worship service at the Church

Sunday August 14, 2022
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Food Pantry

Tuesday August 16, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Comfort Seekers Support Group

Tuesday August 16, 2022
6:30PM - 7:30PM

This a group for people that struggle with anxiety or depresstion. To support and encourage.